Review Painter1 of Utah County

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Utah County area!

review Painter1 of Utah County on google

Testimonials


Painter1 did a great job. The house looks so much better and they got it done quickly. Very attentive and professional team.
— Ariel House
Posted September 19th 2022
google
I was very pleased with the job that Painter1 did on my rooms. They painted some cabinets and book shelves and the walls in the family room and kitchen. They did an excellent job on the baseboards and the woodwork around the windows. The lines are all crisp and look brand new! I would recommend them to my friends.
— Kent Sievers
Posted September 8th 2022
google
Thought they did a great job.
— Kelly Sonderegger
Posted September 2nd 2022
google
Fast and efficient. Miguel did a fantastic job 👏
— Rick Taylor
Posted August 19th 2022
google
Excellent company. Good price. Responded quickly when a quote was requested. Work was completed quickly yet efficiently. Prep work ( taping, covering ) was excellent. Removed cabinet doors and banister to stairwell and replaced to ensure the best possible painting job would be done. Painting was excellent and professionally done. The painter ( Omar ) was excellent. Made sure everything was done right. No need for any touch-ups after the job was done. Request this painter. He does his company credit! I can't say enough as to how pleased we are with the job!
— Kevin Jepperson
Posted July 20th 2022
google
Excellent work, diligent and professional. Completed the task as expected. I would use this service again.
— Robert Cormani
Posted July 13th 2022
google
We just used Painter1 to paint the interior of our house. Not only did they do a great job, but they were very helpful before hand answering questions about recommended colors and types of paint. The painter, Jose, went above and beyond repairing holes in the walls and even fixing some trim that was broken. In the end, I highly recommend them and would use them again.
— Jared Mason
Posted February 22nd 2022
google
Dante did a wonderful job on my kitchen cabinets. I am very happy with the results! They look better than I thought they could - being painted. They got it done in 3 days, which I thought was super fast. They'd initally told me it would be a week, so faster than expected. Very pleased. Would hire them again, as long as Dante is their painter. :)
— Trisha D. Thomas
Posted December 1st 2021
google
everything done well and the touchup when smoothly ,Dante was very respectful of our home .
— Lois Willie
Posted November 22nd 2021
google
We had a great experience with Painter1. Todd came to the property to give us a quote and he was very professional and straightforward. The painting crew was efficient and cleaned up after the house was painted. We had a final inspection, where we asked for a few minor touch ups. Our neighbors have all complimented our house and asked which company we used. Would highly recommend!
— Emily Kapral
Posted November 12th 2021
google
We didn't end up hiring a painter at all, but the customer service with Painter1 was so great I had to write a review. Painter1 was the fastest to contact me after I requested a quote. They were friendly, professional, and honest. They actually provided some pointers for how to handle a small side project I mentioned. Excellent service. If I ever need a painter, these guys will be my first call.
— Dustin Cook
Posted September 7th 2021
google
We finished our basement and used painter 1, they were fast and efficient and very detailed. They had a few touch ups and they took care of them right away, we would definitely use them again for our next project.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted July 19th 2021
facebook
Quick and efficient. Happy to spend an extra day fixing tiny details that my wife spotted.
— Lawrence Christenson
Posted July 7th 2021
google
Incredible experience with Painter1 and highly recommend. They painted our kitchen cabinetry flawlessly. Incredible attention to detail. Excellent communication from start to finish and very timely. Definitely work with this group if you’ve got painting needs.
— Tyler Stahle
Posted June 11th 2021
google
Todd and his team far exceeded our expectations. They were on-time, professionally dressed, thorough, and patient with our decision making process. As tough as it is to find contractors these days, this was the best call we could have made. As a bonus, a project cleared off their schedule and they bumped our project up much sooner than expected. Thanks!
— Jarum Stone
Posted February 26th 2021
google
Painter1 is incredible! They are on time, and very personable. They are perfectionists with their work. We had a big project, we got to know them very well, almost like family!! I love, love, love the finished project. I would recommend them to everyone. Communicating with them was so easy. Five stars for Painter1!
— Caroline Smith
Posted January 11th 2021
google
Painter1 was great to work with. They were very professional and did quality work. They followed up to make sure I was happy with the results and came back to do some touch up work. They may be slightly higher than some other painters, but their quality and professionalism was worth it. I would definitely use them again.
— Gina Shirts
Posted December 1st 2020
google
Painter1 was awesome! We were under a major time crunch and they did everything to make it happen and completed our project even earlier than we expected! They are incredibly honest and their work is fabulous! I would definitely recommend them....and will definitely use them on future projects!
— Lorie Crandall
Posted October 21st 2020
google
They were fantastic. They are very particular and check and re-check their work to make sure that I was happy.
— Gayle Todhunter
Posted September 17th 2020
google
We had a very good experience with Painter 1 of Utah. Karen supervised our job and worked closely with us to ensure our satisfaction. She so far exceeded our expectations! Our job looks fabulous and neighbors have commented to us on how bright and beautiful the newly painted areas look. We highly recommend them! Be sure to ask to work with Karen because she is simply the best!
— Whitney Harken
Posted September 11th 2020
google
Call, Text or Request Estimate!
Call, Text or Request Estimate!