Testimonials


Excellent preparation and painting job on the exterior of my home. Great transparency during estimate process and quick turnaround on the project.
— Julia Head
Posted August 29th 2019
Google
Lisa and her team were outstanding. ON TIME, professional et great quality work. When she came to give me a quote, she took the time to look at color options with me and explain the different type of paint etc. The whole process was smooth and seamless. Definitely will use her again for our next project !
— Stefanny Polley
Posted August 29th 2019
Google
So great to work with!
— Meagan Mizelle
Posted August 27th 2019
Google
Jeff was great to work with. His paint crew was polite and friendly and Jeff is probably the first person I have ever met who pays even greater attention to detail than I do! We thought things looked great, but he pointed out a few details that he thought could be touched up to be even better and so he had his team come back. Would highly recommend.
— Leila Ford
Posted August 27th 2019
Google
Had a very good experience with Painter1. They were cheaper than most & able to fit us in in a timely manner. Love the final product!
— Heidi Gosar
Posted August 23rd 2019
Google
Answers quickly, very professional, punctual.
— Edith Ruiz
Posted August 22nd 2019
Google
Easy to work with and keeps to their schedule. We will use them again.
— David Gibb
Posted August 22nd 2019
Google
Ron, was very professional and detailed in the cost and steps that would be taken to paint my home. Would highly recommend them.
— Deborah Bodie
Posted August 21st 2019
Google
Great price, showed up when promised and did a great job. I'll hire them again for the rest of my interior for sure!
— Cathy Marinelli
Posted August 19th 2019
Google
I was SO impressed at the level of professionalism by the painting crew. They were fast, courteous, and the results exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend this company.
— Nicolle Scott
Posted August 18th 2019
Google
Just had the exterior of my house painted by Painter1. They did a terrific job, have competitive pricing and work quickly. I always felt like I was in good hands with Lisa (the owner) and highly recommend them.
— William Jazon Jr.
Posted August 15th 2019
Google
Painter1 is amazing! Honestly the best customer service I've ever received from a contractor of any kind--from the office staff all the way up through management! They were very accommodating with scheduling needs (our dates kept changing due to the closing date on our home changing a couple times) and all other needs! They also provide great quality at competitive prices! A++++ They will get all of my future painting business!
— E Carson
Posted August 13th 2019
Google
We had such a great experience with Painter1 for repainting the exterior of our home. They communicated with us every step of the way through the appraisal, scheduling, and completing the job. They took extra care to work with their suppliers and us to ensure the best paint type for our home. They worked quickly and our house looks great!!
— Stephanie Ray
Posted August 12th 2019
Google
Wade and the Painter 1 crew worked on patching and repainting my kitchen/stairway area and they offered a competitive price for the work quoted. The crew was very detail oriented in their prep work and was good at asking me clarifying questions when they had a questions. Overall it took about 6 or 6.5 hours of labor to complete my kitchen with prep work. I'm happy with the work and will most likely have Painter 1 work on the remainder of my house in the near future.
— Yen Chang
Posted August 8th 2019
Google
Great experience with Ron. I couldn’t be there for the actual house painting, but everything was handles in a professional manner and the house looks great.
— Amanda Hunter
Posted August 1st 2019
Google
Painter1 of Utah County was AMAZING to work with! We are so happy with the job they did and the exceptional customer service we received! I will be using them for all my painting needs!
— Savanah Sorensen
Posted July 31st 2019
Google
I was very pleased with the professional estimate and the work. The worker, Sergio made sure the work was acceptable and pleasing before he left.
— John Purvis
Posted July 31st 2019
Google
Olga and her team were incredible to work with. The painters were efficient and did an amazing job. I would definitely use them again.
— Mitzie Huff
Posted July 30th 2019
Google
Very professional! Positive experience. Showed up on time and delivered as promised. I would highly recommend.
— Angela York
Posted July 30th 2019
Google
Painter1 did an excellent job and in the fastest of times. I cannot recommend them enough. Thank You Painter 1
— Larry Strum
Posted July 28th 2019
Google
Showing 20 of 163 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.3803680981595 stars!)
HomeAdvisor 20 Reviews
HomeAdvisor Top Rated
Angie's List
HomeGuide Best of 2017
HomeAdvisor Elite
HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved
Google Reviews
Yelp
HomeAdvisor 5yr