Testimonials


}

Testimonials


Had two big and great experiences with Painter1.  We are building a custom house and wanted our big barn, outbuildings and horse stables painted.  From the estimate to the completion we've had a great experience with Painter1 and good, reliable paint companies are very hard to find.  Im very happy with the results and was able to freely communicate with the company and Painter1 handled all the details.  I just wrote a check and voila I have a total "fixer upper" episode going on!  Thanks so much so glad I found this company.
— Karen C.
Posted January 31st 2020
Yelp
They were recommended by a friend and have done a number of houses in our central east Austin neighborhood. It was very good work done by very nice people for a very reasonable price. I will definitely hire them again when I need painting! They protected my hardwood floors, cleaned up after the job, and were very respectful of our older home. Good communication, clear proposal, spot on.
— Ann Stafford
Posted January 17th 2020
Google
Daniel is a great guy. I have worked with him on several projects and he has always been quick to get back with me. I really like his attention to detail and his process. He cares. I highly recommend him.
— Jaren Ruff
Posted January 17th 2020
Google
Painter1 of Salt Lake does a fantastic job. Their pricing is upfront, right as they are looking at your job they have a price. Any problems that arise are taken care of, they don't leave you hanging! Great company.
— Russ Sorenson
Posted January 17th 2020
Google
Lisa from Painter1 is on top of her business and puts customer service at the forefront of everything she does. Her team is thorough, polite, clean and very careful with your house. They treat it as if it were their own. I endorse Painter1 and trust their work, pricing and ethics blindly. I don’t have to get multiple quotes when I know Lisa is on the job! They make my life simple by just doing what they say they are going to do so that I can focus on my busy work/life schedule and count on them to follow through. Thank you Lisa and the Painter1 team!
— Steven Nekava
Posted January 15th 2020
Google
I really felt valued as a customer thought the whole process. Todd made sure I was happy with the job start to finish. I felt like a quality paint job was just as important to him as it was to me and my family. Thanks to the whole team at Painter1 our homes exterior look great!
— rich coyle
Posted January 14th 2020
Google
We’ve used Painter1 a few times for various projects and they are fantastic! Lisa is always responsive and cares greatly about making the experience positive. They are affordable, professional and quick to get the job done!
— Tony Stewart
Posted January 11th 2020
Google
My experience with Painter1 was everything I hoped for and more!  The painters were neat, polite and totally professional. They were helpful and a pleasure to have around. The painting transformed my drab condo into a beautiful shiny new place.  I couldn't be happier with the work done and the price. Dealing with Painter1 was a pleasure from start to finish
— Dee B.
Posted January 9th 2020
Yelp
My whole experience with Ron and his team was about as professional and painless as you could ask for. I was very pleased with the end result. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
— Heidi Hillman
Posted December 27th 2019
Google
Lisa and her team were awesome. She was SOOOOOO patient working with me on color selections and from the start, I felt comfortable with her. Her team was neat, clean and organized. Finished project earlier than expected. 5 stars for sure!
— Dale Setlin
Posted December 26th 2019
Google
Ron and his team we're great to work with! They did a fantastic job and finished the job within a week. I would highly recommend Painter1.
— Ali Myers
Posted December 19th 2019
Google
I desperately needed to get my Florida apartment painted (previous paint was 25+ years ago) on a tight schedule. I went to google to look for painters and got a quote however not being satisfied I spoke with local friends and they recommended trying HomeAdvisor, and I am glad I did. I got 3 companies to quote the work, 2 came on Sunday the day I placed the listing and Painter1 made an appointment for Tuesday morning. Lisa-Painter1 called to confirm on the way to the appointment and showed up right on time. She quickly measured the space, gave some quick advice then gave me a quote. The catch was I needed it done during thanksgiving week when we were away. She assured me there would be no problem. I gave her the job on the spot. Painter1 quote was very competitive however I got a very good vibe and I deal with contractors regularly. Lisa texted me the day we left she was ready to start and was completed ahead of schedule. The job came out WAY ABOVE expectations, everything looks great and I have recommended Lisa- Painter1 to friends. I only wish she would come to NY to paint my house. Highly recommended!
— Robert Schapiro
Posted December 10th 2019
Google
This company was a pleasure to work with. The price was less than other companies. The team was punctual and came every morning at 9:00, as expected. The job was completed on time and was done well. The painting team was considerate and professional. I definitely recommend Painter1.
— Karlene Carper
Posted December 9th 2019
Google
They did an amazing job on your basement! Olga was so wonderful to work with as well and our painter was incredibly kind and a very hard worker!
— andrea wardell
Posted December 4th 2019
Google
They are very efficient. did a great job, very professional. Very pleased with them. I will certainly refer them.
— Renata luz
Posted December 4th 2019
Google
I highly recommend Painter1! they came out prompt and professional, we were able to get on the schedule in a timely manner! The job was done in 1 day and we couldn't be more pleased with the results!! Thank you again!!
— Michelle Mack
Posted December 3rd 2019
Google
I was incredibly happy with Painter1. Their estimate was very competitive and the end result was excellent. They were prompt, finished the work quickly and left zero mess. They even put back my furniture for me. They were courteous in my home and the end product was amazing. They painted a large area in my home as well as my kitchen cabinets. It looks awesome!!!
— suzanne blair
Posted December 2nd 2019
Google
Lisa Peterford was an absolute delight to work with. She completely understood our needs and wants and provided us with excellent service and amazing after word follow up making sure we are happy to the fullest. I would not hesitate to recommend her to any friends and family that I have and if I could I’d give her more than a five star review!
— Simeon Ivanov
Posted November 29th 2019
Google
Great company and master painters. Lisa the owner was excellent and provided an accurate estimate of time, cost, and quality. I would give them 10 stars and recommend them highly. Lisa the owner did the final walk through an inspection herself before signing off and asking for final payment. A person with integrity. Hire Painter1.
— Aaron Kula
Posted November 20th 2019
Google
This is a great company. Cristiam's crew was outstanding. They handled my small job like it was the Sistine chapel. Beautiful job. Cristiam is so professional. Gave me a fair estimate and stuck to it. No surprises. I highly recommend this company. Thank you Cristiam for a great job.
— Chris Lucchetti
Posted November 18th 2019
Google
Showing 20 of 196 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.0561224489796 stars!)
HomeGuide Best of 2017
Google Reviews