COVID-19
UPDATE

Painter1 is committed to the health and safety of our clients during the ongoing development of COVID-19

Testimonials


Testimonials


Painter1 of Utah County completed the job were very professional, they did their work quickly and efficiently taking care to protect furnishings. They cleaned up afterwards, leaving everything neat and tidy. I would use their services again and recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a job well done!!
— Alondra Nelson
Posted March 2nd 2020
Google
Lisa and the team we’re all over it. She was so responsive, punctual and easy to communicate with. Exactly what your looking for in a vendor and partner. Would and will do business again. Thank you.
— David Montville
Posted March 2nd 2020
Google
We asked Ron for advice on our house exterior paint renovation and he was very helpful, came on time and delivered good advice. Unfortunately, we had made progress with a competitor we decided to work with for their multiple areas of expertise (our house is old and needed carpenters and gutters' specialists). I recomment Ron and Painter1 for your painting projects. Very responsive and reliable person he is.
— christophe Choquart
Posted February 28th 2020
Google
Wade and the staff did a terrific job.. Very happy with the work product. Will definitely recommend him.. Rick Barrera
— Ricardo Barrera
Posted February 28th 2020
Google
We hired Painter1 to paint the interior of our 3000 square foot office space. They did an amazing job and we would hire them again.
— Silvia Castro
Posted February 28th 2020
Google
Uriel and Olga are amazing business owners. I used their company on several projects in my rental, and their work was very thorough. The house ended up just how I wanted it! They take care of their customers and communicate in a timely manner. They definitely take pride in their work!! If you need a painter, call Painter1!!!
— Coco Zuniga
Posted February 27th 2020
Google
Wade and crew did a fine job, on time, and paid attention to our questions and concerns. Highly recommended.
— Mark Lyon
Posted February 27th 2020
Google
They go a great job. I've used them on a lot of houses and they always do a great job!
— Heidi McNulty
Posted February 27th 2020
Google
The painter 1 crew was fast efficient and very high quality. Highly recommend using this painting company.
— Pat Verderico
Posted February 25th 2020
Google
They did a great job painting our house.
— Christian evans
Posted February 25th 2020
Google
All involved with the project were responsive and punctual. The paint crew were on time and did a great job. Left the kitchen clean each day. They answred all our questions.
— Steve
Posted February 24th 2020
Google
Lisa has a Great team of professionals that were on time, pleasant to work with and did great work! Highly recommend them for all your future painting needs.
— Wayne Adam Farnes
Posted February 24th 2020
Google
Was provided a reasonable quote and Ron walked through the job with us several times. He provided professional expertise on colors, although we changed our minds several times. Ron was very friendly and helpful throughout the 4 day process. In fact I can't say enough in regards to that. His crew arrived at exactly 9 AM and worked through 6 or 6:30 and left for the house clean (we are living in it and project was basically the entire house). The work crew was very professional and we noticed that extra coats were applied where required without us asking. We highly recommend Paint1 if you want a professional job without having to micromanage the process.
— Robert Davis
Posted February 23rd 2020
Google
Lisa and Painter1 did a fabulous job! Lisa was professional in every aspect of the job - from the estimate to the start date to an early completion. They did everything we asked including the removal and rehanging of all drapery. They did a great job at a fair price. We were out of town while the work was being done and it was completely handled without our being there. I would highly recommend!
— Alison Barry
Posted February 23rd 2020
Google
Painter 1 of Marietta, Ron Goodnow, and his crew were absolutely fantastic! They came in, did our entire job in a day and a half and it was perfect! No playing around. Just professional hard workers!
— THOMAS RILEY
Posted February 20th 2020
Google
I hired Painter1 to complete 2 phases of a medium sized commercial project and was very pleased with the outcome. Their price was reasonable and the quality of the work was very good. The owner met with me a number of times to help make sure the project would go well and it turned out great. They were all thorough and attentive from the first phone call through the final punchlist. I will be using them again!
— Jed Waldron
Posted February 19th 2020
Google
Lisa and her crew from Painter1 far exceeded our expectations. Prompt, neat, responsive. Painted the interior of our home. Will definitely call again for our next painting project.
— Lisa Mundy
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
I am very, very pleased with the customer service and value of the quality paint job. I'm definitely going to call again to help finish my home improvement projects. Highly recommended!
— Jean Johnson
Posted February 18th 2020
Google
Lisa and her crew committed to a prompt and timely service! They were professional and courteous. Lisa gave great advice on color selections. Our house now looks like a home!
— Margaret Leonard
Posted February 15th 2020
Google
I was very impressed with Cristiam, Carlos, and their team. They painted my whole house professionally and on-schedule. They truly went above and beyond to make sure that the holes were patched, scuffs were sanded, and the house was clean before they left. I highly recommend Painter1 to anyone looking to refresh their home.
— Meghan Degler
Posted February 13th 2020
Google
Showing 20 of 199 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.0402010050251 stars!)
HomeAdvisor 20 Reviews
HomeAdvisor Top Rated
HomeAdvisor Elite
HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved
HomeGuide Best of 2017
Google Reviews
Yelp