COVID-19
UPDATE

Painter1 is committed to the health and safety of our clients during the ongoing development of COVID-19

Review Painter1 of Marietta

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Marietta area!

review Painter1 of Marietta on google

Testimonials


They did a great job painting my exterior of the house. When it's time for interior painting, I will definitely call them to do the job. Great job guys. Thank you so much.
— Fuad
Posted March 19th 2020
Google
Painter 1 did an outstanding job painting the exterior of our home. Lisa went beyond our expectations and made sure that everything was perfect. She caught something that we didn't even catch before completing the job and made sure it was finished prior to finalizing the work. The guys arrived on time and stayed daily until they were completed with the tasks. The professionalism did not go unnoticed and we highly recommend the company for any painting needs! Thank you so much for making our home pop on the corner :)
— Patty Wheaton
Posted March 19th 2020
Google
Incredible experience!! Conrad and Kylie were very prompt in communication and always ready to listen to my needs. Everything went great. Will reach out back to Painter1 of Utah County again in future.
— Isabella Smith
Posted March 19th 2020
Google
Everyone at Painter 1 was professional, on time, and their work was outstanding! I would highly recommend them to anyone!
— Karen Hudson
Posted March 18th 2020
Google
Service and Quality beyond expectations! Wade and his team are professional, caring and just amazing. I do not regret by decision to use them, it was one of the best experiences I have ever had in remodeling. The work was done quickly and with a great attention to the details. The finished product was outstanding. I would use them again in a heartbeat.
— Brandon Cantrell
Posted March 17th 2020
Google
Painter1 are the best, always on time, getting work quickly and very professional done no mater big or small. The workers are very friendly answering your questions and doing a fantastic job. I recommend for everyone this company they will you not disappoint.
— Julianna Schmieder
Posted March 14th 2020
Google
Best experience, brings life to our house.
— Jana Rogers
Posted March 12th 2020
Google
As bedrooms are the most personal spacein our home so my wife and I were looking for someone who is expert in this field. Then on the recommendation of my friend, I came to know about this company. Their team members are very talented in suggesting me a bedroom colors that surely good for anyone for a good night sleep. They definitely did the work in the same manner as what I had expected. I am so grateful to them.
— Randy Ross
Posted March 12th 2020
Google
I had contacted Kylie via yelp. The quotations which he has sent to me via mail were quite affordable for me. So glad that I chose them. Thank you Painter1 of Utah County.
— Martha Ross
Posted March 9th 2020
Google
Very professional, trust worthy and meticulous guys, I have ever met with. They did a great job in my living room that I never dreamt of. Painter1 of Utah County is really a great stylish home décor company which everyone sure likes it.
— Pablo Baker
Posted March 7th 2020
Google
I called Conrad on Friday morning;he is very quick with the response and arranged an appointment on the same day. It was such a great pleasure to work with him. He took care of all my needs and ensures that I will not face even a single issue because of him. I would definitely hire them for any future need.
— Rodrigo Abel
Posted March 7th 2020
Google
Lisa has the 5 “P’s” of painting... professionalism, patience, personality and punctuality! Lisa worked with me every step of the way. She is so knowledgeable and gently guided me to the perfect paint choices. Lisa’s crew did a stellar job. The painters transformed our condo from a dull boring interior to a perfectly painted warm and welcoming home. The painters were done in the time frame that we discussed and they were neat and clean. We are beyond happy with the results. The price was very fair and it was well worth it. We highly recommend Painter1 for anyone looking for the perfect painting experience!
— gary sosis
Posted March 6th 2020
Google
I cannot say enough about how great my experience was with this company. From the minute I inquired about a quote the communication was awesome. They used a combination of email, call, or text depending on what worked best for me, which made the whole thing super easy and personalized. Christiam and Painter1 was/is one of the best companies that I have ever dealt with. Great prices and great work. They finished the entire house in just over a day. Nothing but professionalism from start to finish. I wish every company in this town (Fayetteville, NC) was run this way. If you’re looking for paint, I promise you will not find a better experience.
— Jon dowd
Posted March 5th 2020
Google
The entire experience with Lisa and the crew was great! They did a fantastic job on our exterior home and the entire crew was courteous and professional. I would highly recommend Painter 1 and will definitely use them for our future painting needs!
— Julie Broadfield
Posted March 5th 2020
Google
I am new to the area and was in fast need of a professional painter to begin work on the interior of my home. I am so glad I called Cristiam with PAINTER1!!! He got a crew in and started on the interior walls and crown molding immediately. What a fantastic group of young men and extremely professional!!! I am very pleased with the work they did on my new home. Thank you PAINTER1!!!.
— Connie Bandfield
Posted March 5th 2020
Google
I cannot say enough about how great my experience was with this company. From the minute I inquired about a quote the communication was awesome. They used a combination of email, call, or text depending on what worked best for me, which made the whole thing super easy and personalized. Christiam and Painter1 was/is one of the best companies that I have ever dealt with. Great prices and great work. They finished the entire house in just over a day. Nothing but professionalism from start to finish. I wish every company in this town (Fayetteville, NC) was run this way. If you're looking for paint, I promise you will not find a better experience.
— Jon D.
Posted March 4th 2020
Yelp
Painter1 of Utah County completed the job were very professional, they did their work quickly and efficiently taking care to protect furnishings. They cleaned up afterwards, leaving everything neat and tidy. I would use their services again and recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a job well done!!
— Alondra Nelson
Posted March 2nd 2020
Google
Lisa and the team we’re all over it. She was so responsive, punctual and easy to communicate with. Exactly what your looking for in a vendor and partner. Would and will do business again. Thank you.
— David Montville
Posted March 2nd 2020
Google
We asked Ron for advice on our house exterior paint renovation and he was very helpful, came on time and delivered good advice. Unfortunately, we had made progress with a competitor we decided to work with for their multiple areas of expertise (our house is old and needed carpenters and gutters' specialists). I recomment Ron and Painter1 for your painting projects. Very responsive and reliable person he is.
— christophe Choquart
Posted February 28th 2020
Google
Wade and the staff did a terrific job.. Very happy with the work product. Will definitely recommend him.. Rick Barrera
— Ricardo Barrera
Posted February 28th 2020
Google
Showing 20 of 199 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.0753768844221 stars!)
HomeAdvisor 20 Reviews
HomeAdvisor Top Rated
HomeAdvisor Elite
HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved
HomeGuide Best of 2017
Google Reviews
Yelp