Testimonials


Great job. The crew worked fast, efficient and neat. Our small one bedroom, bathroom with a two story entryway, living, dining and walk-kitchen and minor repairs were all completed in two days. Yes, we would recommend Painter One.
— Carolyn Frey
Posted January 30th 2023
google
Painter1 put a fresh coat throughout our 2,401 square foot, four-story town house. They did an absolutely BEAUTIFUL job. Aaron was consultative and very easy to work with.
— Kyle Watson
Posted December 5th 2022
google
Simply put, excellent in every category! Great value, high quality work, and a system from quoting through to finish that was as smooth and easy to follow as I have ever seen.
— Patrick Breen
Posted December 1st 2022
google
Painter1 of the Main Line was a great choice for my exterior home painting project! Aaron kept me informed throughout the process, his workers were efficient, polite and professional...my house looks great! Couldn't be happier with my choice, I highly recommend Aaron and his team at Painter1!
— Greg Caneda
Posted November 2nd 2022
google
Excellent service and price.

Posted November 30th -0001
facebook
Painter1 was a true pleasure to work with and having them Paint my house! It was a Stucco house and I was worried since everyone said how difficult that was. Painter1 made it look easy! From the first meeting and review of the house and estimation process they were nothing but true professionals. The scheduling was timely and quick in comparison to the other companies I considered. Painter1 laid out the facts, gave an honest assessment with no gimmicky sales lines. The Work was professional completed and the results were Amazing. My wife and I were astonished at the difference and the quality of the work. Please do yourself a favor and Contact Painter1. That would be the best decision you make in getting your painting needs taken care of. After the house was painted, I asked the foreman on the ground to come inside and review my basement to be painted as well! I'm staying with this company! Sam Cobley - Phoenixville PA
— Sam Cobley
Posted October 19th 2022
google
Thank your team for the extra care and professionalism. Great communication.
— JD C.
Posted October 7th 2022
Thumbtack
Received great service, attention to detail and constant communication. Couldn’t recommend Painter1 more and will be using them for future projects.
— Jim R.
Posted October 7th 2022
Thumbtack
Painter1 exceeded my expectations, both in process and final product. I needed to reschedule due to an error on my end, and the team was accommodating and flexible. The team also needed to contend with a not so great previous paint job and their work was extremely attentive to detail and thorough. Overall, I’m really pleased I found a company that is affordable, high quality, and easy to work with.
— Jenny Hoving
Posted September 8th 2022
google
Aaron Hall and Painter1 were awesome to partner with when having our interior house painted. They were professional and very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
— Dennis Dahms
Posted May 29th 2022
google
Excellent. Work was done quickly, neatly and on time.
— Art Sattolo
Posted August 26th 2022
google
They were clean, thorough, precise, flexible, fastidious and friendly. I really liked that went beyond in subtle ways. Thanks all and be safe and happy
— Jesse Huestis
Posted August 21st 2022
google
Angela did the survey/quote and was very nice and professional. The quote was reasonable and the marketing materials sent for the quote were professional & nicely done. Aaron (owner) kept us in the loop with daily updates of progress and was on site a number of times to review progress. Marco did the power washing and painting and he did a great job. Friendly, on time, and did good work. Also made sure to clean up once done. Would definitly use again and would also recommend them to anyone looking for a great painting company!
— Stacey P
Posted July 16th 2022
google
Had a great experience. Professional ! High Standards! Left home like they were never there. Detail oriented.. Owner constantly checks in physically to make sure you are satisfied. Will definitely use their services again.
— Jack Griffith
Posted July 16th 2022
google
We read one not so good review (that didn’t say anything bad about the service performed) and had to address it: Aaron responded same day like he has all through the process and was upfront about it so we felt good and ran with it. We are glad we did! We had some surface cracks in our stucco and decided to do preventative maintenance by painting the exterior. Aaron came out to assess and was the only one who brought and left information with him— including his insurance. Once we found him we stopped looking: we felt confident with him standing behind his work and he has a system in place for regular check-ins. Before we got the work done we even increased the job size. While the job was in progress we started asking for pricing on another job we are considering. Based on our experience we highly recommend them.
— G Fair
Posted July 13th 2022
google
Aaron and his crew did a great job painting 2 rooms for us. They went above and beyond to make sure the drywall repair was perfect
— James Stewart
Posted June 30th 2022
google
I am extremely pleased with my experience working with Painter1. After reaching out, Aaron came out within a couple days to give me an estimate on my project to paint my finished attic and a powder room. Work began in less than two weeks and they were able to finish the job in 2 days which was amazing. His team was professional, and worked quickly but with great detail and I am So pleased with the result. I believe the work was priced very fairly and this was important to me. I will Absolutely be using Painter1 for future projects and have already recommended them to neighbors in my community.
— E M
Posted May 13th 2022
google
Aaron first visited our home to review the work to be done, explain what they would do and how, then provided a two optioned proposal. We received a text the day before work began. Aaron and the crew arrived on time, reviewed the work to be done and were in motion in fifteen minutes. Our walls are perfect! Aaron arrived to check the work done to ensure our satisfaction. 100% happy!
— Diane Campanile
Posted April 29th 2022
google
Aaron was great to deal with. Responsive, timely, and a fair price for exterior painting. The crew, Marco and Victor, did a great job and made our house look like new while working very quickly.
— Mike Bongiovanni
Posted April 26th 2022
google
Aaron and his team were great to work with. We had our nursery redone and they provided an excellent and professional service quickly, they also arranged wallpapering for us too! We will definitely use painter1 of Mane Line again and they were very well priced. Thanks again Aaron.
— James Graham
Posted February 18th 2022
google
Call, Text or Request Estimate!
Call, Text or Request Estimate!