Review Painter1 of the Lowcountry

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Mount Pleasant area!

review Painter1 of the Lowcountry on google

Testimonials


Excellent, honest workers! They stand behind their work! Kevin responded immediately to all my queries. I will continue to use Painter1 of the Low Country for all my painting needs and highly recommend them!
— Bari Kahn
Posted November 27th 2022
google
Kevin is very friendly and professional. He quickly came and did the estimate. We were put on the schedule for the following week and the painters arrived on time. Everything was protected with paper coverings and plastic. The final walk through list was completed immediately. The finishes look great. Will be using their services again soon.
— Clarence & Trenice Harwell
Posted October 22nd 2022
google
These guys were great. Showed up when they said they would, did quality work, and cleaned up after themselves. The price was good also.
— Mel Rauton
Posted October 19th 2022
google
Kevin and his team were professional and efficient. I would absolutely recommend them.
— Jackie Epstein
Posted September 2nd 2022
google
Kevin and his crew were great! My wife wanted a white kitchen for her new home and they turned her dream into reality’ would definitely hire again for our next project.
— Charles W.
Posted August 9th 2022
Thumbtack
Everyone was friendly, the team was on time every morning, they were very accommodating to our needs and they did a terrific job! Highly recommend!
— Laura Smillie
Posted August 3rd 2022
google
We started painting our cabinets on our own and quickly realized it was too big a task so we contacted Painter1 and they fixed our mistakes and finished the cabinets within a week! The cabinets look great and I really appreciated the communication during the project.
— Jill Coggins
Posted August 3rd 2022
google
Kevin and his employees were timely, professional and delivered as promised.
— Paul Enck
Posted August 3rd 2022
google
We had the team paint our exterior and interior. They do an amazing job! We will use them for any and all future projects!
— Meredith G
Posted July 20th 2022
google
Kevin and his crew were fantastic! Kevin helped me figure out what to paint and color to choose to provide the biggest impact to my home, as I prepare to put it on the market. The crew arrived promptly every morning and worked a full day. They were friendly and respectful of our home, and did great with our dog. They were very thorough and detailed and finished a very large job in four days! (I thought it would have taken at least a week.). I have already referred Painter1 of the Lowcountry to friends and would highly recommend them to anyone.
— Kim Yarborough
Posted June 16th 2022
google
Kevin & his team are very professional, organized & thorough. I am beyond pleased with the job that they did!
— Megan Montieth
Posted April 21st 2022
google
Kevin and his Painter1 of the Lowcountry team were great from start to finish. It is a busy time for home improvement right now, but Kevin obviously cares about his customers and their goals and he remained directly involved in the entire process, with the work done on time and in budget. Flawless process and a beautiful result in my opinion. This is a business that cares.
— Andrew Agatston
Posted April 5th 2022
google
I contacted four painters in Mount Pleasant last month. Three provided quotes, one could not even make the time to provide an estimate. Of the three, Kevin Campo at Painter1 Lowcountry, was the most professional contractor. He was timely visiting our home, very competitive with price, and his crew of three amazing painters completed our three story condo in just two days! I highly recommend you call Kevin for your next painting project!
— John Fleming
Posted March 22nd 2022
google
Kevin and the team at Painter1 made the overwhelming process of painting our house easy and stress free! From the prompt response and getting our initial quote, to change orders during the process of painting, Painter1 was the best! I highly recommend Kevin and the team at Painter1 to anyone looking for great value and awesome, high quality work. They are the best!!
— dax kelm
Posted March 7th 2022
google
Kevin and crew came in and took on a pretty difficult job of restoring our cedar garage and exterior pass doors after years of neglect. This project proved to be significantly more work than anyone had anticipated and Painter 1 stuck with it, didn’t cut any corners and stayed in budget. The end result was well worth the extra aggravation as the doors are perfect and a true reflection of the talent Painter 1 has on the team. I would highly recommend Kevin and his team!
— Jeff Purdy
Posted March 3rd 2022
google
The work was completed quickly and beautifully. I highly recommend Painter1 of the Lowcountry.
— Gregory Brown
Posted March 1st 2022
google
We had Painter1 of the Lowcountry repaint the entire interior of our home. They did a wonderful job and completed the job before it was expected. I would highly recommend Painter1 of the Lowcountry.
— Gregory B.
Posted February 27th 2022
Thumbtack
I highly recommend Painter1 of the Lowcountry. Kevin was very timely with providing us with a quote for our interior painting. His team of painters were very thorough and did a beautiful job on all of our rooms upstairs and our ceilings. They were very respectful of our home and tidied up every evening before leaving. I encourage you to check out Painter1 of the Lowcountry!
— Jeannette Evans
Posted February 23rd 2022
google
From estimate to actual project completion we were impressed with professionalism , efficiency, quality of service and friendliness of crew. We would definitely recommend to anyone .
— Janet McKendrick
Posted February 4th 2022
google
Painter1 did an amazing job!!! Kevin was resposii nd helpful throughput the entire process from paint selection to scheduling and completing the job ahead of schedule.
— Lucas Wynn
Posted February 4th 2022
google
Call, Text or Request Estimate!
Call, Text or Request Estimate!