Review Painter1 of Indianapolis

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Indianapolis area!

review Painter1 of Indianapolis on google

Testimonials


Painter1 definitely met all of my expectations with painting my interior of my home. I will gladly use them for any other future painting needs.
— Keana Beckum
Posted July 28th 2021
google
Very professional! Would definitely hire again!
— Heather Cleaveland
Posted July 21st 2021
google
Great experience, kind staff. Would definitely hire again!
— Brandy Morris
Posted July 14th 2021
google
Painter 1 was wonderful to work with! They did a great job and everyone was very kind and professional. They also offer a military discount which I thought was awesome! We will definitely use Painter 1 again for any painting needs we may have.
— Nicole Maldonado
Posted June 30th 2021
google
Working with Painter1 was of utmost joy. From estimate (Melissa), to painting crew, to final inspection Mr. Harris, & finally getting direction of how to leave (Sheila), each step met ALL of my expectations & I’m not an easy sell. Wishing Painter1 all the success, there should be a 10 Star rating, cause they are a perfect 10.
— Norma Davin
Posted June 22nd 2021
google
The entire team was very professional and friendly. They were always very responsive to any inquiry or questions from the day we reached out to them. They finished ahead of schedule and did a fantastic job. Looks great!!!
— Keith Toombs
Posted June 8th 2021
google
We just had our exterior painted with Painter1. They exceeded our expectations and did a fabulous job! Multiple neighbors have stopped by to tell us how much they like the new paint job. The crew was so friendly and very professional. They arrived early each morning and finished the job in just three days. They were extremely detail-oriented and did an amazing job on all of the intricate trim work we have on our historic home. On top of all of this, they were a great value and stayed within our initial quote. We truly couldn’t be happier and will be recommending them to many friends and family in the future.
— Annie Reynolds
Posted May 22nd 2021
google
We tend to paint ourselves and were so nervous about hiring painters for a job we just couldn't reach... we feel silly now! Painter1 and owners Gene and Shelia made this all so easy, from quote to cleanup- the whole process was a breeze! Quick responses and total patience toward my many questions as I tend to overthink things. The painters were friendly, on time and had great attention to detail. It looks phenomenal! Highly recommend!
— Teresa Walker
Posted May 17th 2021
google
Absolute joy to work with: very professional, substantial information provided, easy to work with, attentive to details, polite and courteous in all matters, excellent follow up. Would highly recommend to others.
— Jo Lynch
Posted April 30th 2021
google
We just moved and our new place had some bold colors and 20-foot ceilings in some areas. We wanted everything painted off-white and neutral and knew it was going to take a level of effort that we simply didn’t have the time to do ourselves. Our team was great to work with. And things went so well that we added four more rooms to our original order! The pre-project and post-project walk-thrus ensured that we were satisfied customers. I will definitely use Painter1 again!
— Deborah Luzier
Posted April 17th 2021
google
Great experience from bid to close of job. Very nice and respectful crew.
— Jennifer Donaldson
Posted April 13th 2021
google
Painter 1 did an amazing job! They were professional and always available for questions and changes. They were honest and dependable. I am already thinking about my next paint job with them.
— Jennifer conrad
Posted March 20th 2021
google
We have just done the house exterior painting with them. Very pleasant experience! They are excellent!!
— Yunong Zhou
Posted October 23rd 2020
google
The second team was very good. The original team experienced some equipment failure and walked off the job.
— Rodger R.
Posted October 12th 2020
Home Advisor
They Did a Awesome job, worked hard and was very nice and friendly... The Price was a little over the budget but Iâ m truly Pleased!ð ð ½
— David R.
Posted October 12th 2020
Home Advisor
The second team was very good. The original team experienced some equipment failure and walked off the job.
— Rodger R.
Posted October 12th 2020
Home Advisor
They Did a Awesome job, worked hard and was very nice and friendly... The Price was a little over the budget but Iâ m truly Pleased!ð ð ½
— David R.
Posted October 12th 2020
Home Advisor
For a professional experience overall, GO with Painter1. They provided excellent customer service. I am so glad I used Painter1, because they are simply the best!
— Betty Johnson
Posted September 16th 2020
google
We got several quotes to paint the exterior of our house. Painter1 was not the cheapest but they weren't the most expensive. We chose them because we felt their price was reasonable and they were very professional. We made the right choice. They were responsive, on time and did excellent work. Gene did a walk through with us at the end and fixed the minor flaws, missed spots etc. We would use them again.
— Janet Skoog
Posted September 10th 2020
google
Painter1, Gene Harris, was wonderful to work with. He provided a very detailed quote. The painters were very professional, and did an amazing job. There was a very complete walk through at the end and any touch-ups that were needed, (very few needed) were done immediately. I highly recommend Painter1.
— Barbara Doll
Posted September 10th 2020
google
Call, Text or Request Estimate!
Call, Text or Request Estimate!