Review Painter1 of Indianapolis

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Indianapolis area!

review Painter1 of Indianapolis on google

Testimonials


We had our unfinished basement ceiling painted black to give it an industrial look! We couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome! There are some areas that are under sprayed but overall we are pleased! They definitely achieved the look we were going for! They were on time, professional and spent a great deal of time tapping off everything that wasn’t being painted! We would use them again!
— Julie Galiffa
Posted April 20th 2022
google
Estimate was fair pricing, job completed in time frame promised ,painters were very neat and respectful of our home, and quality of work was excellent. They also provided a color consultant who was very helpful with our project. We were pleased with the interior painting as well as the kitchen cabinets (looked great and I was able to get the updated look I wanted without huge expense of replacing cabinets). Two other family members have scheduled work based on our experience.
— Jan Lamie
Posted April 8th 2022
google
I used Painter1 for the walls and cabinets in my kitchen. They were professional, easy to work with, and reasonably priced. I love my updated kitchen, I will use Painter1 for all future painting, and I would not hesitate to recommend them!
— Connie Perkinson
Posted February 16th 2022
google
Painter1 was great. Melissa, Sheila, and Jesse were friendly and helpful to get everything set up. Noel did the painting and did a fantastic job! He was kind and got our rooms done quickly. Everything looks great!
— Paige Robison
Posted October 21st 2021
google
Every step of the way someone was advising us on their next step. Very courteous staff from estimators to the painter. High quality work. Very professional.
— gary cummins
Posted October 3rd 2021
google
The crew did a great job painting the outside of our house. They were very nice and they seem to enjoy their jobs. We had a piece of siding that was missing from the peak and they measured the hole and painted the wood and put it up for us. Thank you for going above and beyond!
— Sandi Warren
Posted September 12th 2021
google
They were able to rearrange their schedule to fit me using since the people that were replacing my gutters changed the date! Can't say enough how well they worked with me! They cleaned up after themselves and even showed me some things that need fixed that I wouldn't have seen on my own. Very polite! Absolutely recommend!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted September 10th 2021
facebook
NAILED IT ALL AROUND!!!! I am so pleased with the responsiveness and high quality work painter 1 did on my stair railings. I will definitely use painter 1 for all of my future needs of painting. Updated - returning customers painter one painted the exterior of our home and did a fabulous job. They were punctual, professional and provided great customer service. Would definitely recommend foe any of your painting needs.
— Tiffany
Posted August 30th 2021
google
They contacted us right away, provided a quote and got right to work. Their team did an excellent job.
— John F.
Posted August 15th 2021
Thumbtack
First of all the service was SUPER professional. Gene the owner and his wife were Detailed made it super clear exactly what to expect and Gene came by every single day to check progress and see if we had questions. Noel the painter did a great job as well. This totally changed our kitchen and looks like they're original white cabinets. Expensive but worth it. You get what you pay for. Pictures speak for themselves.
— C L
Posted August 13th 2021
google
This was the second time that we used Painter 1. The first time, they painted our home's exterior and a few interior rooms. They did a great job, so when we decided to paint our kitchen cabinets, they were our first call. Once again, they did a great job. The whole process went exactly as we discussed. There was consistent, clear communication throughout the process, with no surprises. I would highly recommend Painter 1 to anyone needing painting services.
— Tom Kelly
Posted August 8th 2021
google
We had them paint the exterior on our house, shed, and deck. The whole process from beginning to end was so smooth. Every person I met with was highly professional and the painters treated the job like they were painting their own house. Even in the middle of a paint shortage, they were still able to deliver a great product.
— Robert Wolf
Posted August 7th 2021
google
Sheila was great to talk to and helped me so much. It really was a pleasure working with her. Highly recommend working with this company and their great staff 10/10.
— nicole kas
Posted August 5th 2021
google
Painter1 definitely met all of my expectations with painting my interior of my home. I will gladly use them for any other future painting needs.
— Keana Beckum
Posted July 28th 2021
google
Very professional! Would definitely hire again!
— Heather Cleaveland
Posted July 21st 2021
google
Great experience, kind staff. Would definitely hire again!
— Brandy Morris
Posted July 14th 2021
google
Painter 1 was wonderful to work with! They did a great job and everyone was very kind and professional. They also offer a military discount which I thought was awesome! We will definitely use Painter 1 again for any painting needs we may have.
— Nicole Maldonado
Posted June 30th 2021
google
Working with Painter1 was of utmost joy. From estimate (Melissa), to painting crew, to final inspection Mr. Harris, & finally getting direction of how to leave (Sheila), each step met ALL of my expectations & I’m not an easy sell. Wishing Painter1 all the success, there should be a 10 Star rating, cause they are a perfect 10.
— Norma Davin
Posted June 22nd 2021
google
The entire team was very professional and friendly. They were always very responsive to any inquiry or questions from the day we reached out to them. They finished ahead of schedule and did a fantastic job. Looks great!!!
— Keith Toombs
Posted June 8th 2021
google
We just had our exterior painted with Painter1. They exceeded our expectations and did a fabulous job! Multiple neighbors have stopped by to tell us how much they like the new paint job. The crew was so friendly and very professional. They arrived early each morning and finished the job in just three days. They were extremely detail-oriented and did an amazing job on all of the intricate trim work we have on our historic home. On top of all of this, they were a great value and stayed within our initial quote. We truly couldn’t be happier and will be recommending them to many friends and family in the future.
— Annie Reynolds
Posted May 22nd 2021
google
Call, Text or Request Estimate!
Call, Text or Request Estimate!