Testimonials


Testimonials


I was incredibly happy with Painter1. Their estimate was very competitive and the end result was excellent. They were prompt, finished the work quickly and left zero mess. They even put back my furniture for me. They were courteous in my home and the end product was amazing. They painted a large area in my home as well as my kitchen cabinets. It looks awesome!!!
— suzanne blair
Posted December 2nd 2019
Google
Lisa Peterford was an absolute delight to work with. She completely understood our needs and wants and provided us with excellent service and amazing after word follow up making sure we are happy to the fullest. I would not hesitate to recommend her to any friends and family that I have and if I could I’d give her more than a five star review!
— Simeon Ivanov
Posted November 29th 2019
Google
Great company and master painters. Lisa the owner was excellent and provided an accurate estimate of time, cost, and quality. I would give them 10 stars and recommend them highly. Lisa the owner did the final walk through an inspection herself before signing off and asking for final payment. A person with integrity. Hire Painter1.
— Aaron Kula
Posted November 20th 2019
Google
This is a great company. Cristiam's crew was outstanding. They handled my small job like it was the Sistine chapel. Beautiful job. Cristiam is so professional. Gave me a fair estimate and stuck to it. No surprises. I highly recommend this company. Thank you Cristiam for a great job.
— Chris Lucchetti
Posted November 18th 2019
Google
We called three painting companies in the Provo area to paint the exterior of my sisters home. Not only was Painter1 less expense than the others, but they were very professional and easy to work with and the job was completed quickly. Thank you Painter1 for a job well done.
— Margery Clark
Posted November 15th 2019
Google
The exterior of our home was in desperate need of a makeover.  The job Painter 1 provided was exceptional.  I had an open line of communication with them before, during, and after the job was complete.  Very professional, great work and the areas around my home were left spotless.  I can't wait to have the interior done as well.  
Thank you Painter 1!
— Stacy D.
Posted November 15th 2019
Yelp
We were very pleased with the work done. They kept us informed from the beginning on the process and the daily plan, and we always knew what to expect. They made sure we were completely satisfied with all the work they did, and they were very attentive to any feedback we provided regarding touch-ups or changes we made. Everything (walls, baseboards, doors, cabinets, staircase) looks fantastic. The crew was careful, skilled, and professional. In fact, we consider our painting crew friends now. Very good experience all around.
— Adam Treadwell
Posted November 15th 2019
Google
This is a great company. Cristiam's crew was outstanding.  They handled my small job like it was the Sistine chapel.  Beautiful job.  Cristiam is so professional.  Gave me a fair estimate and stuck to it.  No surprises.  I can't recommend he and his company more.  Thank you Cristiam for a great job.
— Chris L.
Posted November 14th 2019
Yelp
This crew is efficient and professional beyond expectations! We wanted all interior surfaces of our 2 story house painted. When Lisa came to our house for the estimate, she had all the needed tools and expertise. We had cheaper quotes but didn't consider them, as the impression Lisa made on how her business is run and how this job will be done left no doubts for us to hire her and her team. We do not regret this decision for a second. Tremendous progress is seen at the end of day 1. All our feedback and requests were heard and addressed. Quality of work is impeccable, considering preexisting imperfections they had to deal with. We didn't have to deal with calculating how much paint we need. Lisa took care of all matetial and their delivery. Low VOC paint was used which is important consideration. The only stress of this job was that it was complete sooner than expected and we are anxious to move in :) Paint job is not done every year. You want it done right for it to last. We are very happy with the results!! Next time we need painters services, Lisa will be the only one we call. Thank you, Lisa, Christian and team!!
— Elena Wines
Posted November 13th 2019
Google
The Painter1.com did an excellent job painting our house. Before the actual painting took place, during the process of free estimation and paint/colors selection, their representatives were very professional and detailed in giving us information and helping us understand all the steps that will be needed and accommodated all our requests. They were very accessible and responsive. The painting crew were great. By the way they approached their job one can tell that they love what they do. They paid attention to every detail and made sure the final product is excellent. The working area was always kept clean and they did not leave behind even a drop of spattered paint. Very professional work.
— Bee Yew
Posted November 13th 2019
Google
Professional service and communication. I needed the interior painted in a hurry and Lisa worked with me to get it scheduled on time. The painting quality is top notch. I would definitely recommend Painter1!
— Michele Moore
Posted November 8th 2019
Google
We are very happy with the results from recently having the interior of our house painted. Lisa and the crew were a pleasure to work with. Lisa's attention to detail was amazing. We highly recommend their services.
— Barbara Anderson
Posted November 6th 2019
Google
Painter1 was professional from start to finish. A super job.
— Henry Sandlas
Posted November 6th 2019
Google
Used recently on a rental property. Showed up on time, did the job well, even replaced and painted a broken door. Reasonable price.
— Ocean C.
Posted November 5th 2019
Yelp
Painter1 did a great job. There was a mistake in the job they did for me, but they came back and fixed it. No Charge!
— Scott Owen
Posted November 1st 2019
Google
Painter1 did the interior and ceilings of our home. We were so impressed with them we hired them to do our exterior a few months later. Everyone who showed up was polite, neat, skilled and professional. The owner shows up to do a walk though before completing a job. She is a PERFECTIONIST. I am super picky and she saw things I simply did not and had her crew touch up before closing out the job. If I had anything left to paint I would hire them again in a second! You 100% get what you pay for and with Painter1 it was nothing less than absolute perfection!
— Mommest Truth
Posted October 31st 2019
Google
Jeff was great. Tim was a super nice guy and easy to work with. Very clean during and after the job.
— Omar Marquez
Posted October 28th 2019
Google
Amazing to work with. Very detail oriented and give you a good breakdown of the process of how the project will be executed.
— Ammar Subhani
Posted October 28th 2019
Google
Both Ricardo and Ashley were so great to work with and I was so pleased with their work. Highly recommend Painter 1.....I was able to let them in and then go to work and was pleased to see how much was done when I got back each day. They were ALWAYS on time, which is huge to me and such pleasant young men. I couldn’t find a single thing that they missed...they did a wonderful job on our home!! We are grateful to Jeff & his crew!!
— Darlene Campbell
Posted October 24th 2019
Google
very nice job...!!!!
— Yesica Mjia
Posted October 23rd 2019
Google
Showing 20 of 187 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.1122994652406 stars!)
HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved
HomeGuide Best of 2017
Google Reviews
Yelp