Review Painter1 of Fayetteville

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Fayetteville area!

review Painter1 of Fayetteville on google

Testimonials


Lisa was the owner and estimator and she helped me with my decisions. She is the reason I selected them. Painter1 was great at modifying the start time and on minor details to fix. Lisa personally started the three person crew and monitored them. They were a professional crew and nice people. They also did a good cleanup. What a great job!!!
— Edward Ludwick
Posted September 29th 2019
Google
These guys were fantastic. Ron was very thorough and provided a very competitive quote. The project started on time, and the finished project looks amazing. Kudos to Sergio and his team. Everyone was very professional and I’m extremely happy. If you need painters these are the guys!
— Mike Harris
Posted September 27th 2019
Google
Your work and responsiveness and attention to details were exceptional! Thanks for making our home feel like new again! Anita and Eddie
— Anita Goodwin
Posted September 25th 2019
Google
Lisa's team of painters did a fantastic job of painting my three Bedrooms . Professional from the beginning to the end of the job. Nothing was left to chance. I have used Lisa and her team to paint all my homes and each time she has done a beautiful job. Look no further than Lisa when your looking for a professional painter She is truly the best of them all !
— Dwight Gabrielli
Posted September 24th 2019
Google
Amazing company and a fantastic job completed. Our house was no easy feat, still, Cristiam and his crew tackled the job. We got a handful of bids before choosing this company and I am so glad that we did. When the people painting your house are just as, if not more, invested in making sure it looks just right you know you made the right decision. Thank you!
— Bianca Thomas
Posted September 20th 2019
Google
Lisa and Christian are the absolute best. Their crews were professional and very respectful. Fast turn around time on a large project. Not to mention their work looks fantastic. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality painters!!!!
— Jason Levine
Posted September 17th 2019
Google
Very professional, flexible with scheduling, and did a great job with the painting!
— Sadie Kolb
Posted September 12th 2019
Google
On time clean and neat, great Job, Gene Land
— Gene Land
Posted September 10th 2019
Google
I really felt valued as a customer thought the whole process. Todd made sure I was happy with the job start to finish. I felt like a quality paint job was just as important to him as it was to me and my family. Thanks to the whole team at Painter1 our homes exterior look great!
— rich coyle
Posted September 7th 2019
Google
they did a great job. they were quick, professional, courteous. I would use them again
— heather dillon
Posted September 4th 2019
Google
Very professional. Took care to protect carpet and other areas not being painted. Did a good job and cleaned up afterwards. I would hire again for another job.
— Wendy Williams
Posted September 3rd 2019
Google
Excellent preparation and painting job on the exterior of my home. Great transparency during estimate process and quick turnaround on the project.
— Julia Head
Posted August 29th 2019
Google
Lisa and her team were outstanding. ON TIME, professional et great quality work. When she came to give me a quote, she took the time to look at color options with me and explain the different type of paint etc. The whole process was smooth and seamless. Definitely will use her again for our next project !
— Stefanny Polley
Posted August 29th 2019
Google
So great to work with!
— Meagan Mizelle
Posted August 27th 2019
Google
Jeff was great to work with. His paint crew was polite and friendly and Jeff is probably the first person I have ever met who pays even greater attention to detail than I do! We thought things looked great, but he pointed out a few details that he thought could be touched up to be even better and so he had his team come back. Would highly recommend.
— Leila Ford
Posted August 27th 2019
Google
Had a very good experience with Painter1. They were cheaper than most & able to fit us in in a timely manner. Love the final product!
— Heidi Gosar
Posted August 23rd 2019
Google
Answers quickly, very professional, punctual.
— Edith Ruiz
Posted August 22nd 2019
Google
Easy to work with and keeps to their schedule. We will use them again.
— David Gibb
Posted August 22nd 2019
Google
Ron, was very professional and detailed in the cost and steps that would be taken to paint my home. Would highly recommend them.
— Deborah Bodie
Posted August 21st 2019
Google
Great price, showed up when promised and did a great job. I'll hire them again for the rest of my interior for sure!
— Cathy Marinelli
Posted August 19th 2019
Google
Showing 20 of 167 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.4131736526946 stars!)
HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved
HomeGuide Best of 2017
Google Reviews
Yelp