Review Painter1 of Fayetteville

Our best endorsement is from customers in the Fayetteville area!

review Painter1 of Fayetteville on google

Testimonials


My whole experience with Ron and his team was about as professional and painless as you could ask for. I was very pleased with the end result. I will definitely recommend them in the future.
— Heidi Hillman
Posted December 27th 2019
Google
Lisa and her team were awesome. She was SOOOOOO patient working with me on color selections and from the start, I felt comfortable with her. Her team was neat, clean and organized. Finished project earlier than expected. 5 stars for sure!
— Dale Setlin
Posted December 26th 2019
Google
Ron and his team we're great to work with! They did a fantastic job and finished the job within a week. I would highly recommend Painter1.
— Ali Myers
Posted December 19th 2019
Google
I desperately needed to get my Florida apartment painted (previous paint was 25+ years ago) on a tight schedule. I went to google to look for painters and got a quote however not being satisfied I spoke with local friends and they recommended trying HomeAdvisor, and I am glad I did. I got 3 companies to quote the work, 2 came on Sunday the day I placed the listing and Painter1 made an appointment for Tuesday morning. Lisa-Painter1 called to confirm on the way to the appointment and showed up right on time. She quickly measured the space, gave some quick advice then gave me a quote. The catch was I needed it done during thanksgiving week when we were away. She assured me there would be no problem. I gave her the job on the spot. Painter1 quote was very competitive however I got a very good vibe and I deal with contractors regularly. Lisa texted me the day we left she was ready to start and was completed ahead of schedule. The job came out WAY ABOVE expectations, everything looks great and I have recommended Lisa- Painter1 to friends. I only wish she would come to NY to paint my house. Highly recommended!
— Robert Schapiro
Posted December 10th 2019
Google
This company was a pleasure to work with. The price was less than other companies. The team was punctual and came every morning at 9:00, as expected. The job was completed on time and was done well. The painting team was considerate and professional. I definitely recommend Painter1.
— Karlene Carper
Posted December 9th 2019
Google
They did an amazing job on your basement! Olga was so wonderful to work with as well and our painter was incredibly kind and a very hard worker!
— andrea wardell
Posted December 4th 2019
Google
They are very efficient. did a great job, very professional. Very pleased with them. I will certainly refer them.
— Renata luz
Posted December 4th 2019
Google
I highly recommend Painter1! they came out prompt and professional, we were able to get on the schedule in a timely manner! The job was done in 1 day and we couldn't be more pleased with the results!! Thank you again!!
— Michelle Mack
Posted December 3rd 2019
Google
I was incredibly happy with Painter1. Their estimate was very competitive and the end result was excellent. They were prompt, finished the work quickly and left zero mess. They even put back my furniture for me. They were courteous in my home and the end product was amazing. They painted a large area in my home as well as my kitchen cabinets. It looks awesome!!!
— suzanne blair
Posted December 2nd 2019
Google
Lisa Peterford was an absolute delight to work with. She completely understood our needs and wants and provided us with excellent service and amazing after word follow up making sure we are happy to the fullest. I would not hesitate to recommend her to any friends and family that I have and if I could I’d give her more than a five star review!
— Simeon Ivanov
Posted November 29th 2019
Google
Great company and master painters. Lisa the owner was excellent and provided an accurate estimate of time, cost, and quality. I would give them 10 stars and recommend them highly. Lisa the owner did the final walk through an inspection herself before signing off and asking for final payment. A person with integrity. Hire Painter1.
— Aaron Kula
Posted November 20th 2019
Google
This is a great company. Cristiam's crew was outstanding. They handled my small job like it was the Sistine chapel. Beautiful job. Cristiam is so professional. Gave me a fair estimate and stuck to it. No surprises. I highly recommend this company. Thank you Cristiam for a great job.
— Chris Lucchetti
Posted November 18th 2019
Google
We called three painting companies in the Provo area to paint the exterior of my sisters home. Not only was Painter1 less expense than the others, but they were very professional and easy to work with and the job was completed quickly. Thank you Painter1 for a job well done.
— Margery Clark
Posted November 15th 2019
Google
The exterior of our home was in desperate need of a makeover.  The job Painter 1 provided was exceptional.  I had an open line of communication with them before, during, and after the job was complete.  Very professional, great work and the areas around my home were left spotless.  I can't wait to have the interior done as well.  
Thank you Painter 1!
— Stacy D.
Posted November 15th 2019
Yelp
We were very pleased with the work done. They kept us informed from the beginning on the process and the daily plan, and we always knew what to expect. They made sure we were completely satisfied with all the work they did, and they were very attentive to any feedback we provided regarding touch-ups or changes we made. Everything (walls, baseboards, doors, cabinets, staircase) looks fantastic. The crew was careful, skilled, and professional. In fact, we consider our painting crew friends now. Very good experience all around.
— Adam Treadwell
Posted November 15th 2019
Google
This is a great company. Cristiam's crew was outstanding.  They handled my small job like it was the Sistine chapel.  Beautiful job.  Cristiam is so professional.  Gave me a fair estimate and stuck to it.  No surprises.  I can't recommend he and his company more.  Thank you Cristiam for a great job.
— Chris L.
Posted November 14th 2019
Yelp
This crew is efficient and professional beyond expectations! We wanted all interior surfaces of our 2 story house painted. When Lisa came to our house for the estimate, she had all the needed tools and expertise. We had cheaper quotes but didn't consider them, as the impression Lisa made on how her business is run and how this job will be done left no doubts for us to hire her and her team. We do not regret this decision for a second. Tremendous progress is seen at the end of day 1. All our feedback and requests were heard and addressed. Quality of work is impeccable, considering preexisting imperfections they had to deal with. We didn't have to deal with calculating how much paint we need. Lisa took care of all matetial and their delivery. Low VOC paint was used which is important consideration. The only stress of this job was that it was complete sooner than expected and we are anxious to move in :) Paint job is not done every year. You want it done right for it to last. We are very happy with the results!! Next time we need painters services, Lisa will be the only one we call. Thank you, Lisa, Christian and team!!
— Elena Wines
Posted November 13th 2019
Google
The Painter1.com did an excellent job painting our house. Before the actual painting took place, during the process of free estimation and paint/colors selection, their representatives were very professional and detailed in giving us information and helping us understand all the steps that will be needed and accommodated all our requests. They were very accessible and responsive. The painting crew were great. By the way they approached their job one can tell that they love what they do. They paid attention to every detail and made sure the final product is excellent. The working area was always kept clean and they did not leave behind even a drop of spattered paint. Very professional work.
— Bee Yew
Posted November 13th 2019
Google
Professional service and communication. I needed the interior painted in a hurry and Lisa worked with me to get it scheduled on time. The painting quality is top notch. I would definitely recommend Painter1!
— Michele Moore
Posted November 8th 2019
Google
We are very happy with the results from recently having the interior of our house painted. Lisa and the crew were a pleasure to work with. Lisa's attention to detail was amazing. We highly recommend their services.
— Barbara Anderson
Posted November 6th 2019
Google
Showing 20 of 191 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.0575916230366 stars!)
HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved
HomeGuide Best of 2017
Google Reviews
Yelp