Testimonials


Jeff's crew was a good group of people who spoke highly of Jeff. (Always a positive sign when employees say this of their bosses.) Once they were done with the interior, Jeff quality reviewed the work with me and addressed any areas that may not have been up to par. He followed up on them personally. Thank you Painter1 for your professionalism and I look forward to the painting of the exterior of my home.
Amelia A.
Eagle, ID
Professional and friendly. Listened to our concerns and did a great job.
Norma S.
Garden City, ID
Owner, Jeff, is a great communicator and very professional. While he was pressure washing our home, I realized there was an issue with water leaking into our home. He was very mindful of the situation as he continued spraying our home, and he took the time to explain the issue with the foundation and how it could be resolved. His staff did a great job with painting our home, and we are very pleased with the new look!
Homeowner
Boise, ID
Jeff was so easy to work with. Very Professional and does a great job! Reasonable prices. If you need painting done, I would recommend Jeff.
Patricia L.
Boise, ID
Excellent and professional work by Painter1. They gave us an fair price, worked with us on paint colors and did an amazing job painting. We love our new rooms that they painted. They even cleaned up and made sure things were done right. Highly recommend this company. Great service.
Joyce F.
Boise, ID
Very professional, more than willing to meet all of our needs, flexible, and courteous. Owner, Jeff, listened to my concerns before, during, and after the job. His impeccable work transformed our home!
Marcia A.
Mountain Home, ID
Very nice staff and performed work in a timely manner. Competitive pricing and quick to respond to questions. Will hire again.
Anna L.
Boise, ID
Thanks for your hard work on our property. We love the colors and appreciate your competitive bid and getting everything done on time.
Anna L.
Boise, ID

Testimonials


Painter1 did a great job. There was a mistake in the job they did for me, but they came back and fixed it. No Charge!
— Scott Owen
Posted November 1st 2019
Google
Painter1 did the interior and ceilings of our home. We were so impressed with them we hired them to do our exterior a few months later. Everyone who showed up was polite, neat, skilled and professional. The owner shows up to do a walk though before completing a job. She is a PERFECTIONIST. I am super picky and she saw things I simply did not and had her crew touch up before closing out the job. If I had anything left to paint I would hire them again in a second! You 100% get what you pay for and with Painter1 it was nothing less than absolute perfection!
— Mommest Truth
Posted October 31st 2019
Google
Jeff was great. Tim was a super nice guy and easy to work with. Very clean during and after the job.
— Omar Marquez
Posted October 28th 2019
Google
Amazing to work with. Very detail oriented and give you a good breakdown of the process of how the project will be executed.
— Ammar Subhani
Posted October 28th 2019
Google
Both Ricardo and Ashley were so great to work with and I was so pleased with their work. Highly recommend Painter 1.....I was able to let them in and then go to work and was pleased to see how much was done when I got back each day. They were ALWAYS on time, which is huge to me and such pleasant young men. I couldn’t find a single thing that they missed...they did a wonderful job on our home!! We are grateful to Jeff & his crew!!
— Darlene Campbell
Posted October 24th 2019
Google
very nice job...!!!!
— Yesica Mjia
Posted October 23rd 2019
Google
Excellent and professional job. Was very impressed from going from a brown cabinets to totally white without any blemishes, that’s incredible.!
— Vegoose
Posted October 23rd 2019
Google
they were fast and the work was done right, A nice coincidence their painter was in painting the neighbors house when the homes were built. he was familiar with the build and the work was great.
— justin acheson
Posted October 17th 2019
Google
These guys were extremely professional. They surpassed my expectations when it comes to providing painting services. I feel like they treated my property as if it was their own. This is a comforting change from most of the other contractors I have dealt with in Fayetteville. Typically, when contractors realize that the job I am asking them to complete is in a rental property, and that I am out of the state, they do the sloppiest job possible and charge more. I do not feel like Christiam and Painter 1 did this to me. I feel like it was great work at a fair price.
— Remaining Anonymous
Posted October 16th 2019
Google
I have witnessed firsthand the professionalism, quality, and kind treatment that Painter1 gives its clients. If you need interior or exterior painting, this is the company to call.
— Lance Paulson
Posted October 10th 2019
Google
Painter 1 was very professional in the completion of my project. The price was competitive and they did an excellent job. I would recommend them very highly.
— Bobby Wynn
Posted October 8th 2019
Google
I interviewed a couple of painters for my house. Christiam showed up on time and was very professional. I had a few issues I wanted addressed and he clearly explained how it would be handled. The painters showed up on the day scheduled and the work was completed quickly. I had one small issue with the job and they immediately responded to correct the issue. I am exceptionally happy with the job. Would definitely use them again.
— Paul Lewis
Posted October 6th 2019
Google
The price quoted was very reasonable.  The guys showed up on time and were very professional. I was very pleased with the interior painting that was completed. I would definitely recommend Painter 1.
— Shaun P.
Posted October 4th 2019
Yelp
Lisa was the owner and estimator and she helped me with my decisions. She is the reason I selected them. Painter1 was great at modifying the start time and on minor details to fix. Lisa personally started the three person crew and monitored them. They were a professional crew and nice people. They also did a good cleanup. What a great job!!!
— Edward Ludwick
Posted September 29th 2019
Google
These guys were fantastic. Ron was very thorough and provided a very competitive quote. The project started on time, and the finished project looks amazing. Kudos to Sergio and his team. Everyone was very professional and I’m extremely happy. If you need painters these are the guys!
— Mike Harris
Posted September 27th 2019
Google
Your work and responsiveness and attention to details were exceptional! Thanks for making our home feel like new again! Anita and Eddie
— Anita Goodwin
Posted September 25th 2019
Google
Lisa's team of painters did a fantastic job of painting my three Bedrooms . Professional from the beginning to the end of the job. Nothing was left to chance. I have used Lisa and her team to paint all my homes and each time she has done a beautiful job. Look no further than Lisa when your looking for a professional painter She is truly the best of them all !
— Dwight Gabrielli
Posted September 24th 2019
Google
Amazing company and a fantastic job completed. Our house was no easy feat, still, Cristiam and his crew tackled the job. We got a handful of bids before choosing this company and I am so glad that we did. When the people painting your house are just as, if not more, invested in making sure it looks just right you know you made the right decision. Thank you!
— Bianca Thomas
Posted September 20th 2019
Google
Amazing company and a fantastic job completed. Our house was no easy feat, still, Cristiam and his crew tackled the job. We got a handful of bids before choosing this company and I am so glad that we did. When the people painting your house are just as, if not more, invested in making sure it looks just right you know you made the right decision.  Thank you!
— Bianca T.
Posted September 19th 2019
Yelp
Lisa and Christian are the absolute best. Their crews were professional and very respectful. Fast turn around time on a large project. Not to mention their work looks fantastic. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality painters!!!!
— Jason Levine
Posted September 17th 2019
Google
Showing 20 of 178 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.3932584269663 stars!)
HomeAdvisor 20 Reviews
HomeAdvisor Top Rated
HomeAdvisor Elite
HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved
HomeGuide Best of 2017
Google Reviews
Best of Home Advisor 2017
Yelp
HomeAdvisor 1yr